Broadcast & Multimedia Contacts

Broadcast & Multimedia
e-mail: shaunk@protea.co.za

Shaun Kerr
Manager - Broadcast Sales
e-mail: shaunk@protea.co.za
Cell: +27 72 210 4529
Tel: +27 11 719 5889
Fax: +27 11 786 5891

Heinz Gurschl
Senior Medical Consultant
e-mail: heinzg@protea.co.za
Cell: +27 82 820 6374
Tel: +27 11 719 5762

Shameze Omar
Representative
e-mail: shamezeo@protea.co.za
Cell: +27 84 410 6123
Tel: +27 21 633 4266

Ravi Bheeka
Senior Broadcast Technician
e-mail: ravib@protea.co.za

Jacques Welthagen
Broadcast Engineer
e-mail: jacquesw@protea.co.za
Tel: +27 11 719 5872
Cell: +2783 628 5543

Kagiso Mabe
Pre Sales demonstrations
e-mail: kagisom@protea.co.za
Tel: +27 11 719 5817
Cell: +2782 773 5404